It happens in stages..

  • Stage 1:You begin to feel alone.
  • Stage 2:You begin to realise you are alone.
  • Stage 3:You're alone.
  • Stage 4:The bad thoughts begin to pour in.
  • Stage 5:You begin to believe those bad thoughts.
  • Stage 6:You feel alone even with a crowd.
  • Stage 7:There is no saving you.
  • Stage 8:Pain.
  • Stage 9:Numb.
  • Stage 10:"She/he was beautiful, they didn't deserve to die like that."
View chat
  • hace 1 año
  • 14467